Second Breeding

We had another successful breeding this evening! Riva is a real trooper and a very good girl and Albert is such a great boy!! I can not wait to see these puppies, it is going to be a very long 63 days.

About Misty Shores Chesapeakes

I share my life with three fur kids, Riva, Maia, and Titan. My sweet Cheyenne went over the rainbow bridge May 2016. She and Riva were sisters. I like to do Hunt Tests, Conformation shows and a variety of other activities with Maia and Ttian. I breed Chesapeake Bay Retrievers and have a great love for this breed! I am active in my national breed club, American Chesapeake Club (ACC).
This entry was posted in Riva. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Second Breeding

  1. Jodi Stone says:

    I can’t wait for pictures! I love pictures of puppies!

  2. Thank you for stopping by my blog. It looks as if you will be having much to post about on your blog here…what an post! I cannot wait to read more and see some pictures of the proud parents and pups. Aahhh…sweet sweet puppy breath…and the bellies! : ) Keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

